IAB – Campus Tour

Dean’s Office & Administrative Leadership

  • About
  • Dean’s Office & Administrative Leadership

Dean’s Office

Keren Yarhi-Milo
Dean of the School of International and Public Affairs, and Adlai E. Stevenson Professor of International Relations
[email protected]
To schedule an appointment with the Dean, contact Nancy Cieri at [email protected].

Douglas Almond
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of International and Public Affairs and Economics
[email protected] 

Alexsandra Sanford
Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]
To schedule an appointment with Alexsandra, contact Laura McCreedy at [email protected].

Laura Samotin
Chief of Staff and Director of Strategic Partnerships
[email protected]

Nancy Cieri
Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean
[email protected]

Laura McCreedy
Executive Assistant to the Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Administrative Leadership

Diya Bhattacharya
Executive Director, Human Resources and Finance
[email protected]

Patrick Bohan
Senior Associate Dean, General & Financial Admin
[email protected]

Grace Han
Executive Director, Admissions & Financial Aid
[email protected]

Meg Heenehan
Executive Director, Career Services
[email protected]

Harpreet Mahajan
Chief Information Officer
[email protected]

Katie Day Benvenuto
Associate Dean, Alumni & Development
[email protected]

Hazel May
Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
[email protected]

Jilliene Rodriguez
Associate Dean, Diversity and Community Engagement
[email protected]

Rachel Szala
Associate Dean, Communications and External Relations
[email protected]

Tsuya Yee
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
[email protected]


A complete staff directory can be found here.